Sermons

A Church Shaped by Love
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Share
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Silly Man, Grace is for the Weak
Sean Siemen
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
2 Corinthians 11:1-15 Leadership Qualifications
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Renewing Your Spiritual Passion Through Warfare Praying
John Repsold
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 10:7-18
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Thriving in Adversity
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 10:1-6
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Encouraging Generosity
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Intentional Generosity
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 8:16-24:0
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Giving: The Heart of God at Work in Us
Sean Siemen
2 Corinthians 8:1-15
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Grief & Comfort
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 7:2-16:0
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Devoted to Christ
Jeromy Waunch
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Sun, May 30, 2021