Sermons

A Church Shaped by Love
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Share
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Needing To Grow
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 4:14-21
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Walking with Wisdom in an Age of Folly
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 3:18-4:13
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
God’s Grand Building Project
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 3:10-17
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Becoming a "Grown Up" Christian
Paul Byerly
1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
The Holy Spirit: The Great Revealer
Sean Siemen
1 Corinthians 2:6-16
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
True Winsome & Power
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Called to Unity
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 1:10-17
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Great Grace
Jeromy Waunch
1 Corinthians 1:1-19
Sun, May 29, 2022
Next Steps
Jeromy Waunch
Sun, May 22, 2022
Multiple Generations
Sean Siemen
Matthew 28:18-20
Sun, May 15, 2022